November 2007 Astronomers

November 2007 Astronomers


These are the observers and control center staff of November 2007, listed according to site. Home institutions for all WET collaborators are listed at the WET Astronomers page.

Corrections should be sent to darcdelaware@gmail.comu.

Last updated: 22 Apr 1999


Name Home Email
Delaware
J. L. Provencal jlp@udel.edu
H. L. Shipman jlp@udel.edu
James Dalessio dalessio@udel.edu
Susan Thompson shtomp@physics.udel.edu
Antonio Kanaan kanaan@if.ufrgs.br
Apache Point Observatory
Anjum Mukadam anjum@astro.washington.edu
Tenagra
Tim Brown tbrown@lcogt.net
Nairn Baliber baliber@lcogt.net
Hawaii
Richard Crowe rcrowe@hubble.uhh.hawaii.edu
BOAO
Seung-Lee Kim slkim@kasi.re.kr
Moletai, Lithuania
Rimas Janulis jr@mserv.itap.lt
McDonald, USA
Mike Montgomery mikemon@rocky.as.utexas.edu
Mt. Abu, India
K.S. Baliyan kbaliyan@gmail.com
Dr. Harri Om Vats
Konkoly, Hungary
Margit Paparo paparo@konkoly.hu
Vienna
Mt. Suhora, Poland
Staszek Zola sfzola@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Vienna
Gerald Handler handler@astro.univie.ac.at
Tuebingen
Thorsten Nagel nagel@astro.uni-tuebingen.de