Delaware Asteroseismic Research Center (DARC)

DARC Advisory Council (or Council of the Other-wise)



 Dr. Judi Provencal



Financial Director

Dr. Harry Shipman



Director of Science Operations

Dr. Mike Montgomery


Associate Director

Dr. Susan Thompson


Teresa Holton, Program Coordinator

Council Members

Dr. Scot Kleinman

Dr. Gerald Handler

Prof. S. O. Kepler

Prof. Gerard Vauclair

Dr. Simon O'Toole