Silicon, Circuits, and the Digital Revolution

Spring 2000 Groups

Instructor:                
George Watson     ghw          
                 
Peer Tutors:                
Scott Moser     smoser   Diana Waxman     dgw
                 
xdogs.com 0926   Blonder Tongue 0960
xdogs.com     photo - gallery   Blonder Tongue     photo- gallery
XDGS     Sec 80, Group A   BDR     Sec 81, Group A
Art Bookout * * abookout   Evan Glien   * rufnek
Sarah Edward * * sedwards   Lindsay James * * lajames
Nick Renzette * * nickrenz   Tim Lane * * tlane
Jessica Seitchik * * jrabbit   Adam Whitlock * * awhitloc
Cami Tarasewich * * camit          
                 
0958   0964
Boca Research     photo- gallery   Sonic Solutions     photo- gallery
BOCI     Sec 80, Group B   SNIC     Sec 81, Group B
Lori Buckingham * ? lbucki   Noelle Comolli * * no
Brendan Donnelly * * donnelly   John Linthicum * * jbl
Susan Levin * * sdlevin   James Polunas * * jimbop
Liz Riley * * eriley   Kenny Stapleford * * kstaplef
Greg Smith * * smittyg   Mike Zobel * * mzobel
                 
0963   0968
ViewTech     photo- gallery   Cotelligent     photo- gallery
VUTK     Sec 80, Group C   CGZ     Sec 81, Group C
Bryan Fauci * * bfauci   Jen Franchino * * jenlf
Peter Hall * * darksabr   Jeff May * * jeffmay
Jeremy Liebman * * jliebman   Vinnie Verruto * * vverruto
Sean Marsula * * marsula   Allison Zuckerbrow * * aliz
                 
0980   0972
Zing Tech     photo- gallery   Katy Industries     photo- gallery
ZING     Sec 83, Group B   KT     Sec 83, Group A
Diana Cortes * * amazons   Joe Brobst * * joebro
Josh Douglas * * joshd   Ian Cosden * * cosden
Jocelyn Martin * * jomartin   Trish Jenkins * * patricia
Amy McGlinn * ? amymcg   Garry Quinton * ? gq
          Debbie Watson * * djwatson


SCEN103 Comments, suggestions, or requests to ghw@udel.edu.
"http://www.physics.udel.edu/~watson/scen103/colloq2000/groups/"
Last updated May 4, 2000.