Silicon, Circuits, and the Digital Revolution

Winners of the Lights Out! Design Award
Spring 2000

Group: Katy Industries
Joe Brobst, Ian Cosden, Trish Jenkins
Garry Quinton, Debbie Watson
  Group: Zing
Diana Cortes, Josh Douglas,
Jocelyn Martin, Amy McGlinn
Innovative Use of Materials
(baby bottle nipple)
  Efficient Use of Materials
(foldup pliers)


SCEN103 Comments, suggestions, or requests to
Last updated April 17, 2000.
© George Watson, Univ. of Delaware, 2000.