[logo] Working Groups for Spring 1999

The Remarkably Cogent Group The Remarkably Cogent Group
 
Lindsay Place   laplace
Scott Moser   smoser
 
The Giggle Bytes The Giggle Bytes
 
Jessica Bureau   jbureau
Greg Roeberg   groeberg
Diana Waxman   dgw
 
Two Guys, Two Girls, and a
    Science Class
Two Guys, Two Girls, and a Science Class
Andrea Boyle   aboyle
Wendy Chick   wchick
Mark Helfman   mhelf
Matt Poynton   mpoynton


Comments, suggestions, or requests to ghw@udel.edu.

"http://www.physics.udel.edu/~watson/scen103/99s/groups.html"
Last updated Feb. 28, 1999.
Copyright George Watson, Univ. of Delaware, 1999.